医疗专长

  • 家庭医学
  • 体检
  • 预防医学

临床专长

  • 体检与保健
  • 多元化体检
  • 妇女保健
  • 预防医学

个人简介

陈莲菁医生于1994年毕业自新加坡国立大学,并在2007年获颁家庭医学研究生文凭。毕业后,陈医生曾任职于公立与民营医疗保健机构,随后加入Lifescan 医疗中心。

陈医生曾在本地的公立医院负责不同部门的职务,其中包括新加坡国立大学医院妇产科部门、陈笃生医院普通外科部门,以及新加坡中央医院神经科部门。陈医生加入综合诊疗所担任家庭医生之前,也曾在新加坡学校保健服务机构和圣路加国际医院行医。之后,陈医生便投身民营医疗领域,在邻里社区的诊所继续从事家庭医学工作,并且在安微尼亚山医院与百汇医疗集团旗下的医院提供体检服务。

陈医生对家庭医学充满热忱,并且积极提倡体检。她坚信,在我们的医疗卫生体系里,基层医疗保健是抵抗病魔的前线,也是大部分的人保持健康和提升生活质量的基石。为此,她每天推动自己献上最卓越的临床医学服务,为患者的健康把关。

陈医生通晓英语和普通话,也能够以马来语沟通。

captcha
符合您需求的体检套餐:
Health Screening Packages Based on Your Needs:

Unsure of which packages? Contact Us

 

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

captcha
Lifescan Medical Centre
欢迎提问
需要帮忙吗?
captcha

Area of Interest

  • Family Medicine
  • Health Screening
  • Preventive Medicine

Clinical Interest

  • Health Screening & Wellness
  • Executive Health Screening
  • Women’s Health
  • Preventive Medicine

Biography

Dr Audrey Tan graduated from the National University of Singapore in 1994, and was awarded her Graduate Diploma in Family Medicine in 2007. Upon graduation, she worked in both the public and private healthcare sectors before coming on board Lifescan Medical Centre.

Within the public sector, Dr Audrey rotated across the Obstetrics & Gynaecology Department in the National University Hospital (NUH), the General Surgery department in Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH), and the Department of Neurology in Singapore General Hospital (SGH). She also completed a stint in the School Health Services and St Luke’s Hospital before practising family medicine in the polyclinic setting. Thereafter, she commenced private practice in neighbourhood family medicine clinics and health screening centres in Mt Alvernia Hospital and the Parkway Group Hospitals.

Dr Audrey has a passion for family medicine and is also an advocate of health screening. She believes that primary healthcare is the essential frontline of our healthcare system, as it is the first point of contact for most people in terms of staying healthy and improving their quality of life. This serves as her driving force for what she does in her clinical practice everyday.

Dr Audrey is fluent in English and Mandarin, and conversant in Malay.

Get Your Flu Vaccination @ $67 Today
captcha
符合您需求的体检套餐:
Health Screening Packages Based on Your Needs:

Unsure of which packages? Contact Us

 

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

captcha
Lifescan Medical Centre
Talk to Us
Talk to us today!
captcha