企业简介
与业务概况

Lifescan Medical at Paragon

企业简介

Lifescan医疗中心是新加坡医疗集团的附属公司,能借助母公司的势力,为患者献上全方位的护理。新加坡医疗集团于2005年成立,是民营的专科与基层医疗服务提供商。本集团自2009年于新加坡交易所上市至今,积极扩展了专科医生网络。如今,集团旗下有超过20门医疗专科。

业务概况

Lifescan医疗中心专门提供个性化和多元化的体检服务,以及适合本地和国际患者、专业人士与企业单位的保健项目。我们的诊所位于乌节路百利宫商场和诺维娜医疗中心,地点适中,再加上我们具备超过十年的临床经验,必能为患者献上最顶尖的体检服务。我们与姐妹企业Lifescan Imaging的诊所共处同一所中心。因此,我们能提供一站式的便利以及全面的筛查设施。

专业团队

我们诊所的领导团队是一群隶属于新加坡家庭医生学院的专业医生。他们在体重管理、运动医学和性健康等领域里,各有所长,并且时刻关注最新的医疗技术,与时并进。因此,他们能够更准确地诊断、治疗和管理各种健康问题。

我们给予患者的承诺

我们如何为患者献上物超所值的体验

Lifescan医疗中心医疗总监Christina Low医生心得分享

面面俱到的专科医生网络

 

由于Lifescan医疗中心的专科医生网络面面俱到,我们能与各方人才紧密配合,为患者献上最卓越的医疗护理。我们以实证医学的角度,解决临床问题,对症下药,确保患者能得到最合适的治疗。

Lifescan医疗中心医疗总监Christina Low医生心得分享
Lifescan医疗中心顾宜轩医生心得分享

存入电子系统的患者病历

 

我们将患者的病历存入诊所的电子系统之后,影像诊断中心以及各家专科诊所都能同步查阅和更新相关信息。主治医生即时获取了患者的医疗信息之后,自然能以更智能的方式与各方协调,让患者更安心接受护理。

Lifescan医疗中心顾宜轩医生心得分享
超过 10
年的医疗保健经验
2
家位于市中心(诺维娜和乌节路)的诊所
由超过 20
门医疗专科构成的网络
captcha
符合您需求的体检套餐:
Health Screening Packages Based on Your Needs:

Unsure of which packages? Contact Us

 

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

captcha
Lifescan Medical Centre
欢迎提问
需要帮忙吗?
captcha

Who We Are, What We Do

Lifescan Medical at Paragon

Who Are We

Lifescan Medical Centre is a subsidiary of Singapore Medical Group (SMG) – a private primary and specialist healthcare provider. Incorporated in 2005 and listed on the Singapore Stock Exchange (SGX) since 2009, SMG has a network of more than 20 medical specialties, providing a comprehensive network of care for our patients.

What We Do

Lifescan Medical Centre specialises in delivering personalised, executive screening and wellness programmes for our local and international patients alike, corporate clientèle and working professionals. Located in Orchard Road and Novena, coupled with more than 10 years of clinical experience, we are well-primed to serve our patients in the area of health screening.

Introducing Our Team

Our clinic is spearheaded by a panel of doctors who are affiliated with the College of Family Physicians Singapore. With individual interests ranging from weight management and sports medicine to sexual health, our doctors are constantly updated with the advancements in medicine. This allows them to better diagnose, treat and manage various conditions.

Our patients. Our commitment.

How we add value to our patients

Dr Christina Low

Extensive Specialist Network

 

Lifescan Medical Centre works closely with our extensive network of specialists to provide our patients with upmost medical care. Our approach to clinical problem-solving is based on evidence-based medicine to ensure our patients are prescribed with the most appropriate treatment for their health concerns.

Dr Christina Low
Dr Say Tian Ling

Electronic Medical Records

 

Lifescan Medical clinics are linked to our specialist networks and imaging centre for seamless electronic medical recording. This enables our doctor, who is treating you, to have instant access to your medical information, for safer, smarter and better coordinated care.

Dr Say Tian Ling
More than 10
Years in Healthcare
2
Central Locations in Novena and Orchard
More than 20
Medical Specialties in Our Network
Lifescan Medical is now open at Novena!

Check out our new screening packages here -->
Lifescan Medical @ OUE Downtown will be permanently relocated to Novena Medical Centre on 23rd Nov.

Check out our new screening packages @ Novena here -->

Unsure of which packages? Contact Us

 





Talk to Us
Talk to us today!